About Us

History | Virtual Tour | Advisory Committee | Group Tours

Advisory Committee

This all volunteer committee advises staff on toys, displays, loans and donations to be placed in the Museum's Collection. With an extensive and valuable knowledge of the inner workings of the farm toy and agricultural industry these individuals contribute greatly to the Museum's success!


Dave Bell
Owner Spec Cast, Dyersville, Iowa



Kate Bossen
Bossen Implement, Lamont, Iowa

Fred Ertl, Jr.
Retired CEO of the Ertl Company, Dyersville, Iowa

Bill Posey
Retired, Dyersville, Iowa

Eric Smith
Independence, Iowa

Eldon Trumm
Agriculture, Worthington, Iowa

Jim Willey
Camoplast, Peosta, Iowa

Jason Hasert
Toy Tractor Times

Kathy Polfer
Plaza Antique Mall



National Farm Toy Museum | 1110 16th Avenue Ct. SE | Dyersville, IA 52040 | 563-875-2727

Web Services Provided By: Net-Smart